Dean Winchester “New Sheriff in Town” Wallpaper

Available in 2 sizes: 1680×1050 1280×800

[image]

2 Responses to “Dean Winchester “New Sheriff in Town” Wallpaper”

  1. Hello!
    First, let me say that I loved your art, they are all beautiful!
    I have two blogs, one about Supernatural, and the other one is about Jensen Ackles.
    I would like your permission to post in my two blogs, two of your arts, one art in each blog, of course with due credits.
    As you can see, they are nonprofit blogs.
    http://show-supernatural.blogspot.com
    http://jensenackles-brazil.blogspot.com
    My purpose is only disclosure and entertainment.
    If you allow the disclosure, I would like include your blog in my list of blogs too.
    Thank you.
    @DearMara

  2. erikab1123 Says:

    Your blogs are nice – I’d love to affiliate w/ your 2 sites. If you need a button for my site you can find them here: https://erikasartzone.wordpress.com/link-back/

    So long as you give full credit w/ link-back, you can use whatever artwork that you want.

    Thanks!
    Erika

Leave a Reply

