Morena Baccarin Jimmy Kimmel Live Interview Screencaps

I capped Morena Baccarin’s interview w/ Jimmy Kimmel – caps are 1280×720 HD.

Click HERE for gallery.

One Response to “Morena Baccarin Jimmy Kimmel Live Interview Screencaps”

  1. It was nice to see Morena in person talking about her family, where she’s from and to hear her normal voice. I always thought ever since becoming a DISH Network employee that she made a remote control “how to” video for us but I can’t find it on IMDB. I expecially like seeing her on my DISH HD too because the picture was so clear. I hope I can see more of her on my HD service from DISH because she really has a great smile and way she carries herself.

Leave a Reply

