“Inara Serra” Firefly Wallpaper

Wallpaper

Available in 2 sizes: 1680×1050 1280×800

[image]

2 Responses to ““Inara Serra” Firefly Wallpaper”

  1. Hi Erika 🙂 Sorry about getting back to you so late, I do apologize about that. I got a new job and the classes are literally taking up my week. However, I’m off til Monday so I have a bit of free time to respond :p Obviously, lol.

    Anyway, I’d love to be affiliates! I’ll add you on the next update… can’t tell you when that will be TBH, but I’m going to try to get something of that nature up this weekend or Monday before work. If I forget or you don’t see your link up in a week (it may be up in the affiliates, just not in an official update) let me know and I will put it up right then and there, k?

    Thanks for being patient with me and wanting to affiliate! 😀

  2. erikab1123 Says:

    It’s ok – if I repeated my request, sorry, I tend to forget when I’ve asked people. You’re all set here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

