Smallville Clois Metallo S9 *Spoilers* Wallpaper and Avatars

I spent last night re-organizing my Smallville art gallery so it’s possible that most of the links going to my previous walls are broken. Feel free to head over to the main area of my SV art gallery and just start perusing. I sorted my walls by seasons 1-4, 5-7, and 8-9.

Until LEGEND OF THE SEEKER starts, expect a flood of Smallville & Supernatural artwork.

Avatars

[image] [image] [image]

[image] [image] [image]

[image] [image] [image]

[image] [image] [image]

Wallpaper

Available in 3 sizes: 1680×1050 1440×900 1280×800

[image]

Please do not repost or rehost any of my artwork eslewhere, do NOT claim as your own.

Leave a Reply

