New Sci-Fi Wallpapers

So I went through my folders this weekend and found a bunch of photos that I had applied my illustrated style onto but haven’t done anything with them, so I just cropped them all into 1600×1200 or 1680×1050 sized wallpapers and loaded them into my gallery.

These are NOT blanks and are NOT available for people use for their own art purposes. They are to be used as wallpapers ONLY.

Alright so below are thumbs – click on gallery link to take you to the full sized versions:

Battlestar Galactica
Various Sci-Fi/TV Shows

Supernatural

Harry Potter and Terminator Films

Leave a Reply

