Smallville/Superman Clark Lois (Clois) Brushes

SMALLVILLE BRUSHES!

I made them all in Photoshop CS2 so if you have an earlier version than like CS, these might not load properly – sorry!

These are some of the first brushes that I made. When you use them you might need to do a slight bit of erasing to clean up some random junk that made its way onto the brushes, but I cleaned them up the best that I could.

Here’s my example sheet of some of the brushes I’ve made:

[image]

Here’s my card – feel free to copy and paste it onto your site to advertise

[image]

Clark Brushes

Clois Noir Brushes

Lois Lane Brushes

All Brushes in one huge file

Supermanish SV Brushes

One Response to “Smallville/Superman Clark Lois (Clois) Brushes”

  1. i wood like to help thanks smallville

Leave a Reply

