New Supernatural & Various Other Wallpapers

So I was cruising around Andrea’s site (Repro Images) and found myself drawn to these promos from Supernatural’s episode “Route 666.” I made a wall in 3 sizes + matching avis.

Click on thumbs of walls to take you to my gallery to pick your size. (Feel free to peruse my gallery – I’ve got all of my artwork loaded there!)

Wallpapers:

1680×1050 or 1024×640 1024×768

[image]

Here are the avis:

[image] [image] [image] [image]

I also added 4 new large wallpapers that were from photos that I had used my technique on when I was trying to decide what I wanted to do for making my Entertainment Hotline banner.

Click on thumbs to take you to their wallpapers.

Australia

[image]

The Duchess

[image]

Californication

[image]

Bono

[image]

Leave a Reply

